Contact information

General Managers Office

Shammah Saeed Alshihi Director of the Office of the Director General shammah@ta.gv.ae
Mouza Abdullah Alnuaimi Public Relations Coordinator mouza.abdullah@ta.gov.ae
Sheikha Azza Abdullah Almualla Director of the Legal Affairs Office azza@ta.gov.ae
Wafa Jalal Albuloshi Director of the Office of Strategic Planning and Excellence wafa@ta.gov.ae
Sumaya Ahmad Alhosani Head of the Corporate Communication Department sumaya@ta.gov.ae

Operations Sector

Omar Mohammed Lotah Chief Operating Officer omar@ta.gov.ae
Fatima Salem Almuhairi Director of the Office of the Executive Director of the Operations Sector fatima@ta.gov.ae
Sarah Ahmad Alhosani Director of Concession and Transportation Permits Department sarah@ta.gov.ae
Ahmed Saqer Almatroshi Director of public Transpiration Department ahmed@ta.gov.ae

The Project Development and Support Services Sector

Rasha Khalaf Alshamsi Executive Director of the Project Development and Support Services Sector RashaAlshamsi@ta.gov.ae
Huda Hassan Alblushi Director of the Office of the Executive Director of the Project and Support Services Sector Huda@ta.gov.ae
Abdul Rahman Saif alnuaimi Director of the Support Services Department as@ta.gov.ae
Rashed Ateeq Alkaway Director of the Project Development Department Rashed@ta.gov.ae

Commercial Services Sector

Sami Ali Aljallaf Executive Director of the Commercial Service Sector sami.aljallaf@ta.gov.ae
Amani Ali Alshamsi Director of the Office of the Executive Director of the Commercial Services Sector Amani.Alshamsi@ta.gov.ae
Marwan Abdullah Alnuaimi Head of the Special Transportation Department marwan.alnuaimi@ta.gov.ae
Do you find this content helpful ?