Open Data Policy

Adopting an open data policy is one of the pioneering practices that reflects the organization's desire for continuous development by opening to its customers by providing all the data and information they need in a transparent and smooth manner as well as contributing opinion in the services and activities carried out by the organization. Open data can help create new products, services and applications that save customers time and effort and stimulate innovation.

The goal of politics

This policy aims to clarify the policies for managing open data on the website in accordance with the controls set out in:

  • Disclaimer document on the website
  • Terms and conditions on the website
  • Privacy Policy on the Website

Field of application

The scope of this document is limited to the website of the Public Transport Agency. As the document is open for continuous development, the scope of this document can be expanded as dictated by the UAE eGovernment policy and related instructions.

Open Data Reuse Conditions

  • These data are usable, re-usable and republished by any individual, corporate or government entity.
  • When using this data, it should be noted that it is sourced from the Public Transport Corporation in order to preserve the ownership of the data and the credibility and authenticity of the source.
  • The data user shall not misrepresent the data or its source or mislead others.
  • Such statements shall not be used for political purposes, to support illegal or criminal activity, or to be used in racist or discriminatory comments, for the purpose of inflaming or negatively affecting culture, equality, incitement or any irregular or contrary activity to our customs and traditions.
  • The Public Transport Corporation shall not be liable under any circumstances for any direct, indirect, incidental or consequential damages, special or exceptional, that may arise from the use or inability to use this open data, including without limitation to loss of income. Loss of reputation, loss of work, loss of data, computer malfunction, improper operation or other damage.
  • The user of the open data on the website of the Public Transport Agency acknowledges the use of open data at his own responsibility and does not assume any responsibility whatsoever to update all open data in the future, especially when it is based on current assumptions and forecasts may lead to some risks and raise some doubts about Results showing the mismatch between the actual reality and the expected future and its estimates.
  • The Foundation shall not be liable for any damage suffered by the User or any other person as a result of a breach of confidentiality regarding the information that the User may have transferred from the Open Data Section and shall not compensate them.
  • Electronic copies of the Corporation's documents published on this website are for informational purposes only. The final copy of any institution's document is the original printed and signed copy maintained by the institution, if the document has been signed by the authorized person, the final copy is the original printed and signed If there is any difference between the documents, the copy retained by the Foundation is preferred over the other copies.
  • Public Transport Corporation disclaims all implied warranties and conditions with respect to information published in the Open Data Section.

The responsibility of the Public Transport Corporation

The Corporation shall place the data in its digital portal. At the same time, the Corporation shall not undertake to have no remarks on it, as such data shall be as received from the government authorities or as a result of the provision of its services. The Foundation does not guarantee the continuity of the provision of such data or part of it, and does not assume any responsibility towards the users of the data and any damage or loss they may suffer due to the re-use of this data.

Data user responsibility

The data user is responsible for the reuse of data in the enterprise digital portal and the reuse of such data should not result in errors related to the content, source and history of the data.

Do you find this content helpful ?

سياسة البيانات المفتوحة

يعد اتباع سياسة البيانات المفتوحة من الممارسات الرائدة التي تعكس رغبة المؤسسة في التطوير المستمر من خلال الانفتاح على المتعاملين معها بتوفير كافة ما يحتاجونه من بيانات ومعلومات بشكل شفاف وسلس وكذلك من المساهمة بالرأي في الخدمات والأنشطة التي تقوم بها المؤسسة. و يمكن أن تساعد البيانات المفتوحة على ابتكار منتجات وخدمات وتطبيقات جديدة من شأنها توفير الوقت والجهد على المتعاملين والتحفيز على الابتكار.

الهدف من السياسة

تهدف هذه السياسة إلى توضيح السياسات الخاصة بإدارة البيانات المفتوحة في الموقع الإلكتروني وفقًا للضوابط الواردة في:

  • وثيقة إخلاء المسؤولية الموجوده على الموقع الإلكتروني
  • الشروط و الأحكام الموجوده على الموقع الإلكتروني
  • سياسة الخصوصية الموجوده على الموقع الإلكتروني

مجال التطبيق

ينحصر مجال هذه الوثيقة في الموقع الإلكتروني لمؤسسة المواصلات العامة و بالنظر إلى أن الوثيقة مفتوحة للتطوير المتواصل، يمكن توسيع مجالها وفقاً لما تمليه السياسة العامة لحكومة الإمارات الإلكترونية والتعليمات ذات الصلة.

شروط إعادة استخدام البيانات المفتوحة

  • تعد هذه البيانات قابلة للاستخدام وإعادة الاستخدام وإعادة النشر من قبل أي فرد أو شخصية اعتبارية أو حكومية.
  • عند استخدام هذه البيانات يجب الاشارة إلى أن مصدرها مؤسسة المواصلات العامة و ذلك للمحافظة على ملكية المؤسسة للبيانات وعلى مصداقيتها و صحة مصدرها.
  • يجب ألا يقوم مستخدم البيانات بأي تحريف للبيانات أو مصدرها أو بتضليل الأخرين.
  • يجب ألا تستخدم هذه البيانات لأغراض سياسيه أو لدعم نشاط غير مشروع أو إجرامي أو استخدامها في تعليقات عنصرية أو تميزية أو بغرض التأجيج أو التأثير السلبي على الثقافة أو المساواة أو التحريض أو أي نشاط غير نظامي أو مخالف لعاداتنا و تقاليدنا.
  • مؤسسة المواصلات العامة غير مسؤولة تحت أي ظرف من الظروف عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة، عرضية أو ملحقة، خاصة أو استثنائية، ربما تنشأ عن استخدام، أو عدم القدرة على استخدام هذه البيانات المفتوحة ، بما في ذلك ومن دون حصر ضياع الدخل أو ضياع السمعة أو ضياع العمل أو ضياع البيانات أو تعطل الكمبيوتر أو عمله بصورة خاطئة أو أي أضرار أخرى.
  • يقر مستخدم البيانات المفتوحة على الموقع الإلكتروني لمؤسسة المواصلات العامة باستخدامه البيانات المفتوحة على مسؤوليته و لا تتحمل المؤسسة أية مسؤولية مهما كانت لتحديث كافة البيانات المفتوحة مستقبلاً خاصة عندما تكون مبنية على افتراضات حالية و تنبؤات قد تؤدي إلى وقوع بعض المخاطر و تثير بعض الشكوك عن نتائج تظهر عدم تطابق النتائج بين الواقع الفعلي و المستقبل المتوقع و تقديراته.
  • لا تعتبر المؤسسة مسؤولة قانوناً عن أية ضرر قد يتعرض له المستخدم أو أي شخص آخر نتيجة لانتهاك السرية بشأن المعلومات التي يكون قد نقلها المستخدم من قسم البيانات المفتوحة و لا تعوضهم عن ذلك.
  • النسخ الالكترونية لوثائق المؤسسة المنشورة في هذا الموقع لأغراض إعلامية فقط، النسخة النهائية من أي وثيقة المؤسسة هي النسخة الأصلية المطبوعة والموقعة التي تحتفظ بها المؤسسة، إذا كان قد تم التوقيع على الوثيقة من قبل الشخص المفوض تكون النسخة النهائية هي النسخة الأصلية المطبوعة و الموقعة التي عقدتها المؤسسة ، في حال وجود أي اختلاف بين الوثائق فالنسخة التي احتفظت بها المؤسسة تفضل على النسخ الاخرى
  • مؤسسة المواصلات العامة تخلي عن جميع الضمانات الضمنية والشروط فيما يتعلق بالمعلومات المنشورة في قسم البيانات المفتوحة.

مسؤولية مؤسسة المواصلات العامة

تضع المؤسسة البيانات في بوابتها الرقمية وفي الوقت ذاته لا تتعهد المؤسسة بعدم وجود ملاحظات عليها حيث ان هذه البيانات وفق ما ورد إليها من الجهات الحكومية أو وفق ما نتج عن تقديم خدماتها. كما أن المؤسسة لا تضمن استمرارية توفير هذه البيانات أو جزء منها كما أنها لا تتحمل أي مسؤولية تجاه مستخدمي البيانات وما قد يقع عليهم من ضرر أو خسارة بسبب إعادة استخدام هذه البيانات.

مسؤولية مستخدم البيانات

يكون مستخدم البيانات هو المسؤول عن إعادة استخدام البيانات في البوابة الرقمية للمؤسسة ولا يجب أن ينتج عن إعادة استخدام هذه البيانات أي أخطاء تتعلق بمحتوى البيانات ومصدرها وتاريخها.

هل ساعدك الموقع على الوصول إلى المحتوى المطلوب ؟